Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Shreveport

Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Blanchard Auto Repair Inc.:

reviewicon
04/30/2018

Bought a car from them. Very helpful and friendly.



reviewicon
05/06/2018

Best place to go get your vehicle worked on. He has the best mechanic there, Mike knows his stuff. He's honest and I don't let no one else work on my vehicles.



reviewicon
06/19/2018

Did a great job. They got it done quick and my van is now working good. I still have to go back because I needed my truck for work but it's even better they allow me to bring it in around my schedule. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing a mechanic.



reviewicon
09/23/2018

Good service



reviewicon
02/21/2019

Wonderful people, wonderful service!



reviewicon
08/04/2019

Honest, and good work.



reviewicon
08/21/2019

Been going here for years always get good service and don't get ripped off



reviewicon
09/12/2019

My car has been there 3 times. They made sure to help me out and keep me happy every time.



reviewicon
12/06/2019

Very honest people. Definitely somewhere I would send a woman and would not worry about them lying or taking advantage of her.



reviewicon
12/18/2019

Great family and great service. I highly recommend them.


reviewicon
12/18/2019

Sweet people, honest work and affordable. They have been taking care of my daughter & my vehicles for many years now.


reviewicon
12/18/2019

Very nice and respectful people and very affordable!


reviewicon
01/10/2018

Always friendly and won't try to B.S you for stuff your vehicle doesn't need just to jack up the price.



reviewicon
03/03/2018

Great, friendly staff, and quick service. Good prices as well.



reviewicon
06/01/2018

Robert has been my mechanic for many, many years. He is knowledgeable, friendly, dedicated, and above all fair. He does not try to sell you things you don't need, and is committed to fixing your problem. Jenny is always warm, friendly, and willing to help any time you call. If you need repairs or just a sticker, please stop by and see them today!



reviewicon
06/02/2018

Great people to do business with, always honest and friendly. Look forward to doing business with them for many years to come!



reviewiconCar Care Done Right!
Undercar Services
12/16/2019

Best place to go get your vehicle worked on. He has the best mechanical there Mike knows his stuff. He's honest and I don't let no one else works on my vehicles.



reviewiconMechanics that you can trust!
Brakes
09/27/2019

Did a great job. They got it done quick and van is now working good. I still have to go back because I needed my truck for work but it's even better they allow me to bring it in around my schedule l. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing a mechanic.



reviewiconHappy Car Care
Electronic Services
04/27/2019

My car has been there 3 times. They made sure to help me out and keep me happy every time.



reviewiconHonest Mechanics
Car & Truck Care
08/15/2019

Very honest people. Definitely somewhere I would send a woman and would not worry about them lying or taking advantage of her.



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • AutoWares - BTB - CSC
  • abc
  • 1800 Radiator
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/30/2018
Bought a car from them. Very helpful and friendly.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 318-309-8144 X